Paladin Prophecy: Alliance - Mark Frost (Paperback)

Book Two

Dispatched in 20 to 30 working days
Price
225
No reviews yet.

Description

After exposing the sinister underground society of students known as the Knights of Charlemagne, Will West stays at the Centre over the summer to explore his newly developing physical and mental abilities. Meanwhile, his roommates investigate the Knights' shadowy purpose and discover unsettling information about their own backgrounds.

Product Details

Barcode
9780552565332
Department
Books
Released
26 Dec 2013
Supply Source
UK

Book

Author
Mark Frost
Subtitle
Book Two
Binding
Paperback
Publisher
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Series
Paladin Prophecy
Language
English
Number of Pages
352
Dimensions
199 x 132 x 22mm (254g)

Annotation

After exposing the sinister underground society of students known as the Knights of Charlemagne, Will West stays at the Centre over the summer to explore his newly developing physical and mental abilities. Will and his friends must quickly figure out what's going on and separate friend from foe as they prepare for the coming fight.

Summary

After exposing the sinister underground society of students known as the Knights of Charlemagne, Will West stays at the Centre over the summer to explore his newly developing physical and mental abilities. Meanwhile, his roommates investigate the Knights' shadowy purpose and discover unsettling information about their own backgrounds.

Will and his friends must quickly figure out what's going on and separate friend from foe as they prepare for the coming fight.

Juvenile Fiction

General Subject
Children's Young Adults
BISAC Subject 1
Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure / General
BIC Classification 2
Thrillers (Children's / Teenage)
Dewey Classification
813.6
Readership
Children / Juvenile

Author Bio

Mark Frost studied directing and playwriting at university. He then partnered David Lynch in creating and producing the groundbreaking TV series Twin Peaks. He also wrote the screenplays to the major motion pictures Fantastic Four and Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer, and also wrote and produced the critically acclaimed film The Greatest Game Ever Played. Mark is also the New York Times bestselling author of eight adult titles.

Review Quotes

"Fans of I Am Number Four, The Maze Runner, and Legend will enjoy the nonstop action as well as the mystery and supernatural elements" -- Bonnie Kunzel