Kit - Marina Fiorato (Downloadable audio file)

Out of Stock
Price
494
No reviews yet.
Raru User Review Competition: Write a Review and Win! 1 x R500 Raru Voucher up for grabs every month! Details...

Description

An unforgettable historical romance from bestselling author Mariano Fiorato, for readers of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir.

Product Details

Barcode
9781473610484
Department
Books
Released
16 Jul 2015
Supply Source
UK

Book

Author
Marina Fiorato
Binding
Downloadable audio file
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division

Non-Fiction

BIC Classification 1
Historical fiction
Readership
General (US: Trade)