Astonishing Colour of After - Emily X. R. Pan (Paperback)

Dispatched in 10 to 15 working days
Price
143
RRP
R 175
(-18%)
No reviews yet.
Free Pargo Delivery - No Minimum Spend Requirement - This Week Only! - 21 to 27 May 2018. Details...

Description

Life, loss, love and art explode in a kaleidoscope of emotions as one girl must learn the truth about her family's past in order to bring peace to the present. For fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon.'Portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. A very special book' - John Green

Product Details

Barcode
9781510102965
Department
Books
Released
22 Mar 2018
Supply Source
UK

Book

Author
Emily X. R. Pan
Binding
Paperback
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Number of Pages
480
Dimensions
198 x 129 x 129mm

Annotation

New York Times bestseller. Life, loss, love and art explode in a kaleidoscope of emotions as one girl must learn the truth about her family's past in order to bring peace to the present. For fans of Jandy Nelson and Nicola Yoon. 'Portrays the vast spectrum of love and grief with heart-wrenching beauty and candor. A very special book' - John Green

Juvenile Fiction

General Subject
Children's Young Adults
BIC Classification 4
Fantasy & magical realism (Children's / Teenage)
BIC Classification 5
Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)
Readership
Children / Juvenile