Embassy of the Dead - Will Mabbitt (Paperback)

Book 1

Dispatched in 10 to 15 working days
Price
132
RRP
R 160
(-18%)
New
No reviews yet.
Enter the Raru E3 2018 Video Games Poll to WIN Amazing Gaming Prizes. Ends 22 June 2018. Details...

Description

The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meets the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant, Darkmouth and Who Let the Gods Out.

Product Details

Barcode
9781510104556
Department
Books
Released
12 Jun 2018
Supply Source
UK

Book

Author
Will Mabbitt
Subtitle
Book 1
Binding
Paperback
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group
Series
Embassy of the Dead
Number of Pages
240
Dimensions
198 x 129 x 129mm

Annotation

The first book in a spookily funny new series, where the living meet the dead and survival is a race against time. Perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Who Let the Gods Out.

Juvenile Fiction

General Subject
Children's Fiction
BIC Classification 3
Thrillers (Children's / Teenage)
BIC Classification 4
Horror & ghost stories, chillers (Children's / Teenage)
Readership
Children / Juvenile