Hunter - Andrew Reid (Paperback)

the explosive action thriller

Dispatched in 15 to 25 working days
Price
281
RRP
R 330
(-15%)
No reviews yet.
Raru Merch Poll - Harry Potter Magical Creatures Dobby Figure Up For Grabs Details...

Description

THE HUNTER is an explosive debut thriller with the breath-taking action and frenzied heroics loved by fans of Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X and James Swallow's NOMAD.

Product Details

Barcode
9781472256331
Department
Books
Released
12 Jul 2018
Supply Source
UK

Book

Author
Andrew Reid
Subtitle
the explosive action thriller
Binding
Paperback
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Language
English
Number of Pages
352
Dimensions
234 x 153 x 153mm (478g)

Summary

'REID'S DEBUT HITS LIKE A SPIN-KICK...RAZOR-SHARP ACTION FROM START TO FINISH.' James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD.

'TOP DRAWER STUFF, AND SHOULD GIVE LEE CHILD AND SIMON KERNICK A FEW SLEEPLESS NIGHTS.' James Oswald, author of the bestselling Inspector McLean Series.

An explosive, heart-pounding debut thriller that splices the electrifying action of Terry Hayes' I AM PILGRIM and Gregg Hurwitz's ORPHAN X - with a hero as deadly as Jason Bourne.

----

A troubled genius who vanishes in a mysterious car crash.

A disillusioned cop sensing conspiracy in the corridors of power.

A ruthless team of mercenaries operating in the shadows.

A billion-dollar business that wants the world in its grip.

One link connects them all.

A champion fighter. Betrayed and searching for the truth.

Cameron King is The Hunter.

'AN EXHILARATING, ACTION-PACKED, GRIPPING TALE...A REAL PAGE TURNER THAT THRILLS AND ENTERTAINS FROM START TO FINISH.' Adam Hamdy, author of the PENDULUM series.

*****

A nerve-shredding, breathless ride full of twists and turns, THE HUNTER is perfect for fans of Lee Child's JACK REACHER, Jason Matthew's RED SPARROW and Rob Sinclair's SLEEPER 13.

Fiction

General Subject
Crime/Thrillers
BISAC Subject 1
Fiction / Action & Adventure
BIC Classification 1
Thriller / suspense
Dewey Classification
823.92
Readership
General (US: Trade)

Author Bio

Born in Scotland, Andrew worked as a research scientist for almost a decade, on projects including DNA synthesis, forensics, and drug development. His short fiction has featured in several anthologies published by Fox Spirit books and his fantasy novel serial on Wattpad amassed nearly 175,000 reads. THE HUNTER is his debut novel.