Perfect Girlfriend - Karen Hamilton (Trade Paperback)

Dispatched in 10 to 20 working days
Price
307
No reviews yet.
For National Women's Month this August, Get R200 Off with Coupon Code RCC-WD200 when you Spend R1500 or more. T&Cs Apply.

Details...

Product Details

Barcode
9781472244260
Department
Books
Released
27 Feb 2018
Supply Source
UK

Book

Author
Karen Hamilton
Binding
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group
Language
English
Number of Pages
368
Dimensions
234 x 152 x 28mm (460g)

Summary

YOU'VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.

THE MUST-READ THRILLER OF 2018... Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL, and THE GIRL BEFORE.

Meet Juliette. She's intelligent, driven, committed - and in love.

Some readers find her...

'Obsessed and delusional'
'Like Glenn Close in Fatal Attraction... on steroids!'
'Single white female... from the other side'
'Truly the most psychotic girlfriend'
'Completely unhinged ... but you just can't help rooting for her'

-----------------

Juliette loves Nate.
She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight
attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him.

They are meant to be.
The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing.
Because Juliette has a plan to win him back.

She is the perfect girlfriend.
And she'll make sure no one stops her from
getting exactly what she wants.

True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...

------------------

'Brilliant and terrifying' Fiona Cummins, author of RATTLE

'So addictive it should come with a warning' Alice Feeney, author of SOMETIMES I LIE

'One of the best twisted narrators I've ever read' C.J. Tudor, author of THE CHALK MAN

'Thrillingly different and totally gripping. I loved it!' Laura Marshall, author of FRIEND REQUEST

Classification

General Subject
Romance/General
BISAC Subject 1
Fiction / Romance / Suspense
BISAC Subject 2
Fiction / Psychological
BIC Classification 1
Thriller / suspense
BIC Classification 2
Crime & mystery

Author Bio

Karen Hamilton spent her childhood in Angola, Zimbabwe, Belgium and Italy and worked as a flight attendant for many years. Karen is a recent graduate of the Faber Academy and, having now put down roots in Hampshire to raise her young family with her husband, she satisfies her wanderlust by exploring the world through her writing. THE PERFECT GIRLFRIEND is her first novel.