Raru Summer Sale 2022 ends in:

Shatter Me 08:Imagine Me

In Stock
Price
59
RRP
R 150
(-61%)
Normal Price
R 117
(-50%)
No reviews yet.

Product Details

Barcode
9781405297042
Department
Books
Released
20 Nov 2020
Supply Source
South Africa

Book

Author
Tahereh Mafi
Binding
Paperback / softback
Publisher
Egmont UK Ltd
Language
English
Number of Pages
464
Dimensions
198 x 129 x 31mm (198g)

Summary

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The finale of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard's The Red Queen, Stranger Things and Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows


Juliette Ferrars. Ella Sommers. Which is the truth and which is the lie?

Now that Ella knows who Juliette is and what she was created for, things have only become more complicated. As she struggles to understand the past that haunts her and looks to a future more uncertain than ever, the lines between right and wrong - between Ella and Juliette - blur. And with old enemies looming, her destiny may not be her own to control.
The day of reckoning for the Reestablishment is coming. But will the choice of which side to fight on be hers?

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book. Follow her on Instagram and Twitter @TaherehMafi

PRAISE FOR THE SHATTER ME SERIES:

"Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading." - Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down." - Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

"Tahereh Mafi's bold, inventive prose crackles with raw emotion. A thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love, the Shatter Me series is a must-read for fans of dystopian young adult literature - or any literature!" -Ransom Riggs, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

"IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!" - Teenreads.com

Classification

General Subject
Juvenile
BIC Classification 1
Science fiction (Children's / Teenage)
BIC Classification 2
Thrillers (Children's / Teenage)
BIC Classification 3
Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)
BIC Classification 4
Fantasy romance (Teenage)
BIC Classification 5
Fantasy romance (Teenage)
Library Subject 1
YOUNG ADULT FICTION / Dystopian
Dewey Classification
813.6

Author Bio

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Review Quotes

Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down.', Lauren Kate, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fallen series

'Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.', Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

'IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!', Teenreads.com