Adele - Live At the Royal Albert Hall (Blu-ray/CD)

Out of Stock
No reviews yet.
Raru User Review Competition: Write a Review and Win! 1 x R500 Raru Voucher up for grabs every month! Details...


Adele, the biggest artist in the world, captured live in concert. The package also contains an exclusive live CD of the entire show. Full band, backing singers and a string section, beautifully lit and shot from multiple camera angles. Over 90 minutes of live performance, 17 songs, including all of Adele's hits: Someone Like You, Rolling In The Deep, Hometown Glory, Set Fire To The Rain & Chasing Pavements. Also includes never released, stunning covers of Bonnie Raitt's "If I Can't Make You Love Me" and The Steeldrivers "If It Hadn't Been For Love", plus additional behind the scenes footage.

Product Details

25 Nov 2011
Blu-ray + CD
Live Concerts
Xl Recordings
Number of Discs
Region B
Disc 1:
The Full Length Concert Film:
  1. Hometown Glory5:06
  2. Monologue0:49
  3. I'll Be Waiting4:04
  4. Monologue0:51
  5. Don't You Remember5:21
  6. Monologue1:03
  7. Turning Tables4:11
  8. Set Fire To The Rain4:40
  9. Monologue1:37
  10. If It Hadn't Been For Love3:19
  11. Monologue2:27
  12. My Same2:45
  13. Monologue2:13
  14. Take It All4:27
  15. Monologue0:56
  16. Rumour Has It3:47
  17. Right As Rain3:43
  18. Monologue1:14
  19. One And Only6:20
  20. Monologue1:56
  21. Lovesong6:27
  22. Chasing Pavements4:03
  23. I Can't Make You Love Me5:20
  24. Make You Feel My Love6:52
  25. Monologue3:05
  26. Someone Like You6:21
  27. Rolling In The Deep6:22
  28. End Credits2:32
Bonus Feature (Behind The Scenes Footage):
  1. You, Me And Albert 8:31
A Live CD Of The Show:
  1. Hometown Glory4:17
  2. I'll Be Waiting3:55
  3. Don't You Remember4:04
  4. Turning Tables4:10
  5. Set Fire To The Rain4:16
  6. If It Hadn't Been For Love3:08
  7. My Same2:34
  8. Take It All3:56
  9. Rumour Has It3:47
  10. Right As Rain2:43
  11. One And Only5:53
  12. Lovesong5:17
  13. Chasing Pavements3:41
  14. I Can't Make You Love Me3:39
  15. Make You Feel My Love3:48
  16. Someone Like You4:54
  17. Rolling In The Deep4:48
Adele - Set Fire To The Rain (Live at The Royal Albert Hall) (03:59)
Supply Source
South Africa


Artist Photo
Real Name
Adele Laurie Blue Adkins
Adele Adkins is an English Soul / Jazz singer from West Norwood, in South London (born 5 May, 1988 in Tottenham, North London).

She signed to XL Recordings for the release of her second single and subsequent debut album. (Her debut single having been released as a 500 Limited Edition 7" on Pacemaker Recordings.)

She plays guitar and piano, though her music is characterized by her soulful voice which has been described as "somewhere between Dusty Springfield and Jill Scott." (In contrast to the hard South London accent of her spoken voice). She confesses to being obsessed with the themes of love lost and heartbreak which, along with teenage experiences and London life, predominate in her soul-tinged songs.

October 2007 saw her first headlining tour (in the UK), after previously touring with best friend Jack Peñate (on whose album Matinée she provides backing vocals for My Yvonne), as well supporting Jamie T, Raul Midon, Devendra Banhart and Amos Lee.

She lists Etta James, Jill Scott, Billy Bragg, Peggy Lee, Jeff Buckley, Ella Fitzgerald, Billie Holiday, Johnny Cash and The Cure amongst her influences, and is also a huge fan of Al Pacino.