George Jones - 6 Classic Albums 2 (CD)

Not available
No reviews yet.
Raru User Review Competition: Write a Review and Win! 1 x R500 Raru Voucher up for grabs every month! Details...

Product Details

14 Oct 2014
George Jones
Audio CD
Real Gone Music
Number of Discs
[Disc 1]
  1. Three's A Crowd
  2. Poor Little Rich Boy
  3. Root Beer
  4. What Am I Worth
  5. She Once Lived Here
  6. Imitation Of Love
  7. Open Pit Mine
  8. Beggar To A King
  9. She Thinks I Still Care
  10. Running Bear
  11. Best Guitar Picker
  12. Sometimes You Just Can't Win
  13. Peace In The Valley
  14. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  15. Silver Dew On The Blue Grass Tonight
  16. The Precious Jewel
  17. It's A Sin
  18. Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
  19. Give My Love To Rose
[Disc 2]
  1. The Same Sweet Girl
  2. Yes I Know Why
  3. Wings Of A Dove
  4. A Little Bitty Tear
  5. Waltz Of The Angels
  6. Did I Ever Tell You
  7. Not Even Friends
  8. Looking Back To See
  9. Yearning (To Kiss You)
  10. If You Don't Somebody Else Will
  11. When Two Worlds Collide
  12. I Want To Be Where You're Gonna Be
  13. Are You Mine
  14. Baby (You've Got What It Takes)
  15. I Don't Hear You
  16. Talk About Lovin'
  17. Geronimo
  18. A Girl I Used To Know
  19. Big Fool Of The Year
[Disc 3]
  1. Someone's Watching Over You
  2. He Made Me Free
  3. Beacon In The Night
  4. Matthew Twenty-Four
  5. Wandering Soul
  6. He's So Good To Me
  7. Magic Valley
  8. Kneel At The Feet Of Jesus
  9. Homecoming In Heaven
  10. My Cup Runneth Over
  11. Wedding Bells
  12. I Heard You Crying In Your Sleep
  13. I Just Don't Like This Kind Of Living
  14. You Win Again
  15. You're Gonna Change
  16. Lonesome Whistle
  17. A House Without Love
  18. Your Cheating Heart
[Disc 4]
  1. They'll Never Take Her Love From Me
  2. Mansion On The Hill
  3. Take These Chains From My Heart
  4. Bubbles In My Beer
  5. Faded Love
  6. Roly Poly
  7. Trouble In Mind
  8. Take Me Back To Tulsa
  9. The Warm Red Wine
  10. Time Changes Everything
  11. Worried Mind
  12. San Antonio Rose
  13. Steel Guitar Rag
  14. Big Beaver
  15. Not What I Had In Mind
  16. I Saw Me
  17. Lonely Christmas Call
  18. My Mom And Santa Claus
Supply Source