Moby - Almost Home:Live At the Fonda La (Region 1 DVD)

Out of Stock
This product is allowed to be delivered during Lockdown Level 3
No reviews yet.
Enter our PlayStation 5 Interest Poll - We have a DS4 & TLOU II Gaming Merch up for Grabs Details...

Product Details

4 Mar 2014
Live Concerts
Region 1
Disc 1:
  1. Everything That Rises3:36
  2. Saints6:55
  3. Don't Love Me5:39
  4. A Case For Shame6:04
  5. The Last Day7:22
  6. A Long Time6:07
  7. The Lonely Night6:57
  8. Almost Home7:48
  9. Tell Me6:48
  10. The Dogs10:25
  11. The Perfect Life8:27
Disc 2:
  1. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?4:06
  2. In My Heart5:51
  3. Bodyrock5:03
  4. Go5:22
  5. Lift Me Up4:38
  6. Slipping Away (Acoustic)4:17
  7. Porcelain4:56
  8. Southside5:42
  9. We Are All Made Of Stars5:26
  10. Honey5:56
  11. Extreme Ways4:33
  12. Natural Blues7:37
  13. Feeling So Real8:03
  14. The Perfect Life (Acoustic Reprise)5:28
Full Show - Live At The Fonda, LA:
  1. Everything That Rises4:05
  2. Saints6:50
  3. Don't Love Me5:40
  4. A Case For Shame6:05
  5. The Last Day7:23
  6. A Long Time6:03
  7. The Lonely Night6:54
  8. Almost Home7:53
  9. Tell Me6:43
  10. The Dogs10:27
  11. The Perfect Life9:32
  12. Flower3:46
  13. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?4:07
  14. In My Heart5:43
  15. Bodyrock5:02
  16. Go5:21
  17. Lift Me Up4:37
  18. Slipping Away (Acoustic)3:43
  19. In This World (Acoustic)4:33
  20. Porcelain4:56
  21. Southside5:43
  22. We Are All Made Of Stars5:23
  23. Honey7:19
  24. Raining Again5:09
  25. Disco Lies4:30
  26. Extreme Ways4:34
  27. Natural Blues7:38
  28. Feeling So Real7:03
  29. The Perfect Life (Acoustic Reprise)6:27
  30. Credits1:52
Extras - Videos:
  1. The Lonely Night4:53
  2. A Case For Shame3:29
  3. The Perfect Life3:47
  4. Making Of The Perfect Life4:42
  5. Making Of Innocents11:02
Extras - Teasers:
  1. Almost Home1:15
  2. The Last Day1:11
  3. Don't Love Me2:19
Extras - Tutorials:
  1. A Case For Shame5:42
  2. Almost Home5:43
  3. Don't Love Me3:40
  4. The Last Day2:04
  5. The Lonely Night4:31
  6. The Perfect Life: Choir4:12
  7. The Perfect Life: Drums4:15
Moby - The Perfect Life (Live at The Fonda, L.A.)
Published 6 years ago by Moby
Duration: 09:12
Official Licensed Video
Moby - Almost Home, Live in the Fonda, LA - DVD Out Now
Published 6 years ago by Moby
Duration: 02:46
Official Licensed Video
Moby - Raining Again (Live from The Fonda, L.A.)
Published 6 years ago by Moby
Duration: 05:09
Official Licensed Video
Moby - Almost Home feat Damien Jurado (Live at The Fonda, L.A.)
Published 6 years ago by Moby
Duration: 07:02
Official Licensed Video
Moby - We Are All Made Of Stars (Live at The Fonda, L.A.)
Published 6 years ago by Moby
Duration: 04:23
Official Licensed Video
Moby - In This World Acoustic (Live at The Fonda, L.A.) (03:57)
Moby - Go (Live at The Fonda, L.A.) (04:30)
Moby - The Last Day feat. Skylar Grey (Live at The Fonda, L.A.) (07:08)
Moby - Saints (Live at The Fonda, L.A.) (05:47)
Supply Source

Music Show

Moby: Almost Home - Live at the Fonda
Release Year
Musical & Performing Arts / Concert / Music (General) / Performing Arts
Release Notes
DVD Features:
  • Region [unknown]
  • Dolby Digital 2.0 Stereo - English


Artist Photo
Real Name
Richard Melville Hall
Born: September 11, 1965, Harlem, New York, NY, United States.

One of electronic music's most visible and talked-about figures, Moby's career comprises many years of work and many musical twists and turns. His career stretches all the way back to early rave and acid-house releases in the late 80s and early 90s as U.H.F. and Voodoo Child, through to his much loved/hated R&B/blues/pop/techno sample cut-ups of today.

His most notable tracks from his early days include "Next Is The E", "Everytime You Touch Me" and "Into The Blue", and the classic "Go", as well as his early albums "Ambient" and "Early Underground".

A brief outing into more rock-oriented territory came with 1996's "Animal Rights", followed by "I Like To Score" in 1997, highlighting his past movie score contributions (most notably a remix of the "James Bond Theme").

In 1999 and 2000, Moby found unprecedented pop success with the album "Play" and the slew of singles and radio tracks that came from it ("Honey", "Run On", "Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?", "Natural Blues", "Porcelain", "Southside", and more). Among other things, his appearance as a DJ in the foyer of the 2000 MTV Video Music Awards (wearing a gold suit and playing two golden copies of "Play") led many people to decry him as a sellout. Nonetheless, his follow-up album "18" tinkered very little with the "Play" sound and still received a mostly positive reception in 2002.

Besides the many faces of his music, Moby also gathers controversy for his outspoken religious, dietary and animal rights views, as well as persistent rumors that his live shows are mostly pre-recorded. Every Moby release from the mid-90s onward has borne the text "Animals are not ours to eat, wear or experiment on. Thanks to Christ."