Long Weekend Clearance Sale ends in:

Moana - Original Soundtrack (CD)

Dispatched in 25 to 35 working days
This product is allowed to be delivered during Lockdown Level 3
No reviews yet.
Enter our PlayStation 5 Interest Poll - We have a DS4 & TLOU II Gaming Merch up for Grabs Details...


Original soundtrack to the 2016 animated Disney film. This soundtrack is packed with amazing new music performed by newcomer Auli'I Cravalho as the voice of Moana, Dwayne The Rock Johnson as the voice of the demi-god Maui, with two end title credits. Songs written by Tony winner Lin-Manuel Miranda ("Hamilton").

Product Details

18 Nov 2016
Various Artists
Audio CD
Walt Disney Records
  1. Tulou Tagaloa By Olivia Foa'i
  2. An Innocent Warrior By Matthew Ineleo and Sulata Foai-Amiatu and Vai Mahina
  3. Where You Are By Auli'i Cravalho and Christopher Jackson and Louise Bush and Nicole Scherzinger and Rachel House
  4. How Far I'll Go By Auli'i Cravalho
  5. We Know the Way By Lin-Manuel Miranda and Opetaia Foa'i
  6. How Far I'll Go (Reprise) By Auli'i Cravalho
  7. You're Welcome By Dwayne Johnson
  8. Shiny By Jemaine Clement
  9. Logo Te Pate By Olivia Foa'i and Opetaia Foa'i and Talaga Steve Sale
  10. I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors) By Auli'i Cravalho and Rachel House
  11. Know Who You Are By Auli'i Cravalho and Matthew Ineleo and Olivia Foa'i and Opetaia Foa'i and Vai Mahina
  12. We Know the Way (Finale) By Lin-Manuel Miranda and Opetaia Foa'i
  13. How Far I'll Go (Alessia Cara Version) By Alessia Cara
  14. You're Welcome (Jordan Fisher/Lin-Manuel Miranda Version) [Feat. Lin-Manuel Miranda] By Jordan Fisher
  15. Prologue By Mark Mancina
  16. He Was You By Mark Mancina
  17. Village Crazy Lady By Mark Mancina
  18. Cavern By Mark Mancina
  19. The Ocean Chose You By Mark Mancina
  20. The Hook By Mark Mancina
  21. Untitled Track 21 By Mark Mancina
  22. Battle of Wills By Mark Mancina
  23. Kakamora By Mark Mancina
  24. Wayfinding By Mark Mancina
  25. Climbing By Mark Mancina
  26. Tamatoa's Lair By Mark Mancina
  27. Great Escape By Mark Mancina
  28. If I Were the Ocean By Mark Mancina
  29. Te Ka Attacks By Mark Mancina
  30. Maui Leaves By Mark Mancina
  31. Heartache By Mark Mancina
  32. Untitled Track 32 By Mark Mancina
  33. Sails to Te Fiti By Mark Mancina
  34. Shiny Heart By Mark Mancina
  35. Untitled Track 35 By Mark Mancina
  36. Hand of a God By Mark Mancina
  37. Voyager Tagaloa By Mark Mancina
  38. Toe Feiloa'i By Mark Mancina
  39. Navigating Home - Mark Mancina
  40. The Return to Voyaging By Mark Mancina
Supply Source