Hed Kandi Ibiza 2016 / Various (CD)

Dispatched in 15 to 20 working days
This product is allowed to be delivered during Lockdown Level 3
No reviews yet.
Enter our PlayStation 5 Interest Poll - We have a DS4 & TLOU II Gaming Merch up for Grabs Details...


2016 three CD collection. Welcome to HedKandi Ibiza 2016 packed with sun kissed anthems to whisk you away to the sunshine and deliver you into an Ibizan-induced dream. Since the release of HedKandi Beach House, the girls are back on top reigning supreme. Meet Ms Ibiza: The mischievous, bronzed beauty that has never had enough of a good time. She leads you through bikini clad beaches where the drinks are always on ice and bodies are always beautiful. As her plane touches down, she feels the vibrations in the air when Sigala Ft John Newman & Nile Rodgers start Disc One. The breeze catches her hair as she glides down the steps to the sound of MK & Becky Hill. Playful Ms. Ibiza is longing for that first touch of the pure blue sea rippling over her toes... nothing else can make her 'Feel This Way' by Philip George & Dragonette. Sweet, sexy and always feisty Miss Ibiza has begun heating up by the pool to the sounds of Michael Calfan 'Nobody Does It Better'. Bikini straps tickling her back as she swings to the soulful summer sounds of TIEKS feat Dan Harkna 'Sunshine'. Her body tingles as she is reminded that Ibiza is a place like no other... "I Don't Know" by Michael Mandal takes the words right from her luscious lips. The afternoon draws on as the island glitters with poolside reflections. The day party is in full swing with Filatov & Karas' remix of Imany 'Don't Be So Shy' burning up the speakers and the soaring sax of Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP 'From Me To You' perfectly encapsulating island love. Miss Ibiza takes the spotlight as she meanders through the swaying bodies and heads down to the VIP beach bar to continue her afternoon of Ibizan euphoria to the tune of Mat Zo 'Soul Food'. Now our Grecian goddess is ready to dance... And Disc Three is full of her go-to tracks for adding fire to the evening breeze. Arms touching the sky, she personifies our lustful infatuation with Ibiza... Swaying seductively to the sounds of Purple Disco Machine & Boris Dlugosch 'Set It Out'. Next are retro classics from Milk & Sugar with Barbara Tucker then Sandy Rivera... It's 'So Good'. And as the DJ drops Camilo Franco 'Disco' she gazes over the party goers, wondering what the sultry night has in store... HedKandi has been heading the Ibiza waves since 1999, bringing you the hottest tracks from the coolest parties. This year we return to the island for our most sensational season to date at Ocean Beach Ibiza! So whether you join us for the first time to lose your Ms Ibiza virginity, or spot yourself a little sunshine elsewhere... we hope that you have an unbelievable summer with HedKandi Ibiza 2016.

Product Details

7 Aug 2016
Audio CD
Dance & Electronic
Hed Kandi
Number of Discs
Disc 1:
  1. Give Me Your Love
  2. Piece of Me
  3. Nobody Does It Better
  4. Feel This Way
  5. All Four Walls
  6. Sunshine
  7. I'm In Control (The Magician Remix)
  8. Roses (The Him Remix)
  9. Slave To The Vibe
  10. I Don't Know (Uk Radio Edit)
  11. Give It Up (Extended Mix)
  12. Mind Controller (Simon Hardy Remix)
  13. I Wanna Be (Lorenzo's Club Dub)
  14. Runnin'
  15. Freak (Joe Stone Remix Edit)
Disc 2:
  1. Don't Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas Remix)
  2. From Me To You
  3. Missing
  4. All The Kids
  5. I Got To Do
  6. Keep It Comin'
  7. No Good For Me
  8. Birdland
  9. What U Want (J Paul Getto Classic Mix)
  10. Momento
  11. Prophet
  12. 1985
  13. Soul Food
  14. Disco
  15. Gone Missing (Brasstracks Remix)
Disc 3:
  1. Set It Out
  2. Teach Me How To Dance Wit You (Claptone Remix)
  3. My Lovin' (Oliver Dollar Main Mix)
  4. So Good
  5. Disco
  6. We Need Love
  7. Can You Feel Sunshine
  8. Danser
  9. She's In Love With The Weekend (Disco Demolition Remix)
  10. The Boy Is Mine (Mark Lower Remix)
  11. Closer (Terrence Parker Remix)
  12. It's My Man
  13. Uncle Carl
  14. Samba
  15. Music's Hypnotising
Supply Source