A-Ha - Original Album Series (CD)

Dispatched in 25 to 35 working days
(2 user ratings)
No reviews yet.
Raru User Review Competition: Write a Review and Win! 1 x R500 Raru Voucher up for grabs every month! Details...

Product Details

21 Sep 2016
Audio CD
Dance & Electronic
Number of Discs
Disc 1:
Hunting High And Low:
  1. Take On Me3:49
  2. Train Of Thought4:14
  3. Hunting High And Low3:45
  4. The Blue Sky2:36
  5. Living A Boy's Adventure Tale5:02
  6. The Sun Always Shines On T.V.5:08
  7. And You Tell Me1:52
  8. Love Is Reason3:07
  9. I Dream Myself Alive3:10
  10. Here I Stand And Face The Rain4:30
Scoundrel Days:
  1. Scoundrel Days4:02
  2. The Swing Of Things4:14
  3. I've Been Losing You4:24
  4. October3:55
  5. Manhattan Skyline4:52
  6. Cry Wolf4:06
  7. We're Looking For The Whales3:43
  8. The Weight Of The Wind3:59
  9. Maybe, Maybe2:36
  10. Soft Rains Of April3:12
Stay On These Roads:
  1. Stay On These Roads4:46
  2. The Blood That Moves The Body4:06
  3. Touchy!4:33
  4. This Alone Is Love5:15
  5. Hurry Home4:37
  6. The Living Daylights4:47
  7. There's Never A Forever Thing2:51
  8. Out Of Blue Comes Green6:42
  9. You Are The One3:51
  10. You'll End Up Crying2:07
East Of The Sun, West Of The Moon:
  1. Crying In The Rain4:24
  2. Early Morning2:58
  3. I Call Your Name4:53
  4. Slender Frame3:42
  5. East Of The Sun4:47
  6. Sycamore Leaves5:21
  7. Waiting For Her4:49
  8. Cold River4:41
  9. The Way We Talk1:31
  10. Rolling Thunder5:43
  11. (Seemingly) Nonstop July2:55
Memorial Beach:
  1. Dark Is The Night For All3:45
  2. Move To Memphis4:22
  3. Cold As Stone8:19
  4. Angel In The Snow4:13
  5. Locust5:08
  6. Lie Down In The Darkness4:31
  7. How Sweet It Was6:02
  8. Lamb To The Slaughter4:20
  9. Between Your Mama And Yourself4:15
  10. Memorial Beach4:36
Supply Source


Artist Photo
Real Name
Morten Harket, Pål Waaktaar-Savoy & Magne Furuholm
Norwegian band formed in Oslo in 1982. The band split in 2010 after a worldwide tour of 73 shows.
In December 2014 they announced they would participate in the "Rock in Rio" festival for September 2015.
In March 2015 they announced a new album "Cast In Steel" to be released in September 2015. The first single, "Under The Makeup" was released in July.
A European tour has been announced for spring 2016.

Morten Harket (born September 14th, 1959): vocals
Paul Waaktaar-Savoy (born September 6th, 1961): guitar, vocals
Magne Furuholmen (born November 1st, 1962): keyboards, vocals
  • Magne Furuholmen
  • Morten Harket
  • Paul Waaktaar-Savoy