Vera Lynn - National Treasure-Ultimate Collection

Out of Stock
This product is allowed to be delivered during Lockdown Level 4
No reviews yet.
All Online Shopping Permitted in Lockdown Level 4 Details...

Product Details

15 Jul 2014
Vera Lynn
Disc 1:
Disc 1:
  1. We'll Meet Again
  2. Wishing (Will Make It So)
  3. Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
  4. I'll Pray For You
  5. Goodnight Children, Everywhere
  6. It's A Lovely Day Tomorrow
  7. I Hear A Dream
  8. When You Wish Upon A Star
  9. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
  10. The Woodpecker Song
  11. I'll Never Smile Again
  12. The Mem'ry Of A Rose
  13. Love Is All
  14. Room 504
  15. Who Am I
  16. Do I Love You?
  17. The Bells Of St. Mary's
  18. Yours
  19. I Don't Want To Set The World On Fire
  20. I'll See You Again
  21. That Lovely Weekend
  22. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs of Dover
  23. How Green Was My Valley
  24. Home Sweet Home
Disc 2:
  1. Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat
  2. White Christmas
  3. That Autumn In Old London Town
  4. When The Lights Go On Again
  5. I'm Yours Sincerely
  6. I've Heard That Song Before
  7. You'll Never Know
  8. Close To You
  9. It Can't Be Wrong
  10. Besame Mucho (Kiss Me)
  11. I'm Sending My Blessings
  12. It's Like Old Times
  13. Long Ago (And Far Away)
  14. Shine On Harvest Moon
  15. Little Star (Estrellita)
  16. Do You Ever Dream Of Tomorrow?
  17. Coming Home
  18. Christopher Robin Is Saying His Prayers (Previously Unpublished Alternative Take)
  19. A Child's Prayer (Previously Unpublished)
  20. A Little Bit Of Heaven (Previously Unpublished
  21. Believe Me, If All Those Endearing Young Charms (Previously Unpublished
Bonus Tracks:
  1. Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart
  2. As Time Goes By
  3. We'll Meet Again
Supply Source

Vera Lynn

Artist Photo
Real Name
Vera Margaret Welch
Born: March 20, 1917 in London, England, United Kingdom
Dame Vera Lynn, DBE is an English singer whose career flourished during World War II. Nicknamed "The Forces' Sweetheart", she is most associated with the songs "We'll Meet Again" and "The White Cliffs of Dover".