Alter Bridge - Live At the Royal Albert Hall (Region A Blu-ray)

Dispatched in 10 to 15 working days
No reviews yet.


Some nights are just pure magic! In October of 2017, hard rock titans Alter Bridge took to the stage of the iconic Royal Albert Hall in London for two very special headline shows. Myles Kennedy, Mark Tremonti, Brian Marshall and Scott Phillips treated the capacity crowds to selections from their entire musical catalog. The set list included some of the band’s biggest hits; rarities and even a few songs the band had never previously performed live. Adding another career first for the band, Alter Bridge was joined on stage by conductor Simon Dobson and the 52-piece Parallax Orchestra. Together, everyone on stage during those two extraordinary nights treated the combined crowd of over 10,000 fans to an unforgettable music experience. Now those two performances have been combined in to one full length, epic concert that is to be shared with fans around the globe in Alter Bridge: Live At The Royal Albert Hall.

Product Details

7 Sep 2018
Alter Bridge
Disc 1:
Blu Ray & DVD:
  1. Intro
  2. Slip To The Void
  3. Addicted To Pain
  4. Before Tomorrow Comes
  5. Show Preparation / Interview
  6. The Writing On The Wall
  7. Cry Of Achilles
  8. In Loving Memory
  9. Fortress
  10. The First Rehearsal / Interview
  11. Ties That Bind
  12. The Other Side
  13. Rehearsal Reactions
  14. Brand New Start
  15. Ghost Of Days Gone By
  16. Future Song Foundation / Interview
  17. The Last Hero
  18. The End Is Here
  19. Rehearsal - WDTTW / Interview
  20. Words Darker Than Their Wings
  21. Waters Rising
  22. Lover
  23. Family / Interview
  24. Wonderful Life / Watch Over You
  25. This Side Of Fate
  26. Fans / Interview
  27. Broken Wings
  28. Blackbird
  29. Open Your Eyes
  30. End Titles / Credits
CD 1:
  1. Slip To The Void
  2. Addicted To Pain
  3. Before Tomorrow Comes
  4. The Writing On The Wall
  5. Cry Of Achilles
  6. In Loving Memory
  7. Fortress
  8. Ties That Bind
  9. The Other Side
  10. Brand New Start
  11. Ghost Of Days Gone By
CD 2:
  1. The Last Hero
  2. The End Is Here
  3. Words Darker Than Their Wings
  4. Waters Rising
  5. Lover
  6. Wonderful Life / Watch Over You
  7. This Side Of Fate
  8. Broken Wings
  9. Blackbird
  10. Open Your Eyes
Supply Source

Music Show

Alter Bridge: Live at the Royal Albert Hall
Release Year
Musical & Performing Arts / Performing Arts
Release Notes
Blu-ray/DVD Features:
  • Region [unknown]

Alter Bridge

Artist Photo
Alter Bridge is an American rock band from Orlando, Florida, formed in 2004. The band consists of lead vocalist and guitarist Myles Kennedy, lead guitarist Mark Tremonti, bassist Brian Marshall, and drummer Scott Phillips. Since the band's formation, there have been no line-up changes.
  • Brian Marshall
  • Mark Tremonti
  • Myles Kennedy
  • Scott Phillips