George Jones - Still the Same Ole Me / First Time Live / 1 Woman (CD)

Dispatched in 25 to 35 working days
No reviews yet.
Get 5% Off all items by using Raru Coupon Code RCC-MARCHMADNESS T&Cs Apply Details...


Four albums from the doyen of country music, dating from 1981, 1985, 1989 and 1991.‘Still The Same Ole Me’ was Top 3 US Country chart album while ‘Still Doin’ Time’ (from this album) reached No.1 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles chart.‘A Few Ole Country Boys’ and ‘I’m A One Woman Man’ from this package were US Country Top 10 hits.Digitally remastered, slipcased and with extensive new notes

Product Details

20 Mar 2020
George Jones
Audio CD
Bgo - Beat Goes On
[Disc 1]
  1. Still Doin� Time
  2. Couldn�t Love Have Picked A Better Place To Die
  3. I Won�t Need You Anymore
  4. Together Alone
  5. Daddy Come Home
  6. You Can�t Get The Hell Out Of Texas
  7. Good Ones And Bad Ones
  8. Girl, You Sure Know How To Say Goodbye
  9. Someday My Day Will Come
  10. Same Ole Me
  11. No Show Jones
  12. The Race Is On
  13. Fox On The Run
  14. Tennessee Whiskey
  15. I�m Not Ready Yet
  16. Who�s Gonna Chop My Baby�s Kindlin�
  17. Medley: I�ll Share My World With You / The Window Up Above / The Grand Tour / Walk Through This World With Me
  18. You Better Treat Your Man Right
  19. He Stopped Loving Her Today
  20. She�s My Rock
[Disc 2]
  1. I�m A One Woman Man
  2. My Baby�s Gone
  3. Don�t You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
  4. Burning Bridges
  5. Ya Ba Da Ba Do (So Are You)
  6. Radio Lover
  7. A Place In The Country
  8. Just Out Of Reach
  9. Writing On The Wall
  10. Pretty Little Lady From Beaumont Texas
  11. A Few Ole Country Boys
  12. All Fall Down
  13. Fiddle And Guitar Band
  14. All That We�ve Got Left
  15. Love�s Gonna Live Here
  16. If I Could Bottle This Up
  17. I�ve Been There
  18. You Can�t Do Wrong And Get By
  19. It Hurts As Much In Texas (As It Did In Tennessee)
  20. Traveller�s Prayer
Supply Source