Doobie Brothers - Original Album Series: Volume 2 (CD)

Dispatched in 25 to 35 working days
No reviews yet.
Raru User Review Competition: Write a Review and Win! 1 x R500 Raru Voucher up for grabs every month! Details...

Product Details

25 Aug 2020
The Doobie Brothers
Box Set
Audio CD
Number of Discs
Disc 1:
The Doobie Brothers:
  1. Nobody
  2. Slippery St. Paul
  3. Greenwood Creek
  4. It Won't Be Right
  5. Travelin' Man
  6. Feelin' Down Farther
  7. The Master
  8. Growin' A Little Each Day
  9. The Beehive State
  10. Closer Every Day
  11. Chicago
Livin' On The Fault Line:
  1. You're Made That Way
  2. Echoes Of Love
  3. Little Darling (I Need You)
  4. You Belong To Me
  5. Livin' On The Fault Line
  6. Nothin' But A Heartache
  7. Chinatown
  8. There's A Light
  9. Need A Lady
  10. Larry The Logger Two-Step
Minute By Minute:
  1. Here To Love You
  2. What A Fool Believes
  3. Minute By Minute
  4. Dependin' On You
  5. Don't Stop To Watch The Wheels
  6. Open Your Eyes
  7. Sweet Feelin'
  8. Steamer Lane Breakdown
  9. You Never Change
  10. How Do The Fools Survive?
One Step Closer:
  1. Dedicate This Heart
  2. Real Love
  3. No Stoppin' Us Now
  4. Thank You Love
  5. One Step Closer
  6. Keep This Train A-Rollin'
  7. Just In Time
  8. South Bay Strut
  9. One By One
The Doobie Brothers Farewell Tour:
  1. Slippery St. Paul
  2. Takin' It To The Streets
  3. Jesus Is Just Alright
  4. Minute By Minute
  5. Can't Let It Get Away
  6. Listen To The Music
  7. Echoes Of Love
  8. What A Fool Believes
  9. Black Water
  10. You Belong To Me
  11. Slat Key Soquel Rag
  12. Steamer Lane Breakdown
  13. South City Midnight Lady
  14. Olana
  15. Don't Start Me Talkin'
  16. Long Train Runnin'
  17. China Grove
Supply Source

The Doobie Brothers

Artist Photo
Blue eyed soul - roots rock band

Formed in San Jose, California, U.S.
They have sold over 40 million units (albums) worldwide throughout their career.
Fronted by Tom Johnston from 1970 to 1975, and Michael McDonald 1975- 1982.
The group officially split in 1982 but re-formed in 1987 with Johnston resuming the lead.
They have released 13 albums.
Their 1973's "Long Train Runnin'", "Black Water" as well as "What a Fool Believes", "Minute by Minute" are considered all time classics.
  • Bobby LaKind
  • Chet McCracken
  • Cornelius Bumpus
  • Dave Shogren
  • Jeff Baxter
  • John Hartman
  • John McFee
  • Keith Knudsen
  • Michael Hossack
  • Michael McDonald
  • Patrick Simmons
  • Tiran Porter
  • Tom Johnston